Lazada Malaysia
Latest News
Tai Tzu Ying won 2014 BWF Dubai SSF Women's Single title
More News
World champion Chen Long wins Dubai Superseries title
Publish on 21/12/2014
Source :
Tai Tzu Ying wins Taiwan's first BWF World Superseries Finals title
Publish on 21/12/2014
Source : Taiwan Today
Desert Delight for Lee and Yoo
Publish on 21/12/2014
Source : BWF
Chen, Zhao Honoured for Stellar 2014
Publish on 16/12/2014
Source : BWF
Badminton Stars Browse list of players
Most Popular
Badminton Magic
Sydney, Australia
Members : 9
Soley Soley Badminton Club
Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur / Selangor Malaysia
Members : 5
Novaliches Quezon city Philippines
Members : 3
Seattle Badminton Club
10858 117 Place NE Kirkland, 98033 Washington United States
Members : 1
Stratford Badminton Club
353 McCarthy Rd Stratford Ontario Canada
Members : 1
Divine Badminton Club
Singapore Singapore Singapore Singapore
Members : 1
1-3 of 6
More Clubs
Latest Videos
2014 BWF Dubai SSF WSF Tai Tzu Ying ...
Views 279
Publish on 21/12/2014
2014 BWF Dubai SSF MSF Chen Long vs ...
Views 209
Publish on 21/12/2014
2014 BWF Dubai SSF MDF Lee/Yoo vs Chai/Hong
Views 52
Publish on 21/12/2014
More Videos
Badminton Courts & Venues More Courts & Venues
Thong Badminton Court
113/1Soi Phahon Yothin 30
Bangkok, Thailand
Acti Sports Arena
29th Cross, Balaji Layout Kagadasapura
Bangalore, India
Badminton Meets Poker
Badminton may seem very different from poker because it's seen as a very energetic sport and the second one is totally the opposite. However, not many people are aware of the fact that both of them employ the same strategic thinking and approach. and its enjoyable poker games contribute to develop good decision making skills, logical thinking and even patience. The main difference between a good poker player and a badminton player is that the first one knows how to psychologically read his opponents' tendencies, while a badminton player observes carefully all the opponents' physical movements.
Upcoming Events
Badminton Training
Social Activities
International Matches & Tournaments     
Enter your location
Eg. Sydney or Australia
2015 Yonex Sunrise Malaysia Masters
When : From 13/01/2015 (Tue) to 18/01/2015 (Sun)
Where : Stadium Perpaduan Kuching, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia
2015 Yonex German Open
When : From 24/02/2015 (Tue) to 01/03/2015 (Sun)
Where : RWE-Sporthalle, Mulheim an der Ruhr, Germany
2015 Yonex All England Open
When : From 03/03/2015 (Tue) to 08/03/2015 (Sun)
Where : National Indoor Arena, Birmingham, England
More Events
Popular Photos More Photos
Member Login
Login with Facebook
Remember me
Register      Forget Password?
Find us on Facebook
Quick Vote Today
Which scoring system do you prefer?
Current 3 × 21 rally point
New 5 × 11 rally point
Old 3 x 15 service to win
or see results Next >>
Favorite Players
Liliyana Natsir
Taufik Hidayat
Mohammad Ahsan
Want to support your players?
voteVote for them