Lazada Malaysia
Event You want to promote an event about badminton?   Add Your Event Now!
 
Total : 4 Events,   Displaying 1 - 4
 
Previous
1
Next
 
 
Jan
13
Tue
2015 Yonex Sunrise Malaysia Masters
When : From 13/01/2015 (Tue) to 18/01/2015 (Sun)
Where : Stadium Perpaduan Kuching, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia
 
 
Feb
24
Tue
2015 Yonex German Open
When : From 24/02/2015 (Tue) to 01/03/2015 (Sun)
Where : RWE-Sporthalle, Mulheim an der Ruhr, Germany
 
 
Mar
3
Tue
2015 Yonex All England Open
When : From 03/03/2015 (Tue) to 08/03/2015 (Sun)
Where : National Indoor Arena, Birmingham, England
 
 
Mar
10
Tue
2015 Swiss Open
When : From 10/03/2015 (Tue) to 15/03/2015 (Sun)
Where : St. Jakobshalle, Basel, Switzerland
 
 
Previous Next
 
Member Login
Login with Facebook
or
Remember me
Register      Forget Password?
Find us on Facebook
Most Popular
Badminton in Concord Every Monday, Wednesday, Friday
From 15/08/2011 (Mon)
repeats every week
social Badminton in Kuala Lumpur ... every Thursday 9-11pm
From 03/08/2011 (Wed)
repeats every 100 weeks
2015 Yonex Sunrise Malaysia Masters
From 13/01/2015 (Tue)
to 18/01/2015 (Sun)
Share