Event You want to promote an event about badminton?   Add Your Event Now!
 
Total : 4 Events,   Displaying 1 - 4
 
Previous
1
Next
 
 
Nov
25
Tue
2014 Macau Open Badminton Grand Prix Gold
When : From 25/11/2014 (Tue) to 30/11/2014 (Sun)
Where : Tap Seac Multisport Pavilion, Macau, China
 
 
Nov
27
Thu
2014 Axiata Cup
When : From 27/11/2014 (Thu) to 07/12/2014 (Sun)
Where : Kuala Lumpur Badminton Stadium, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
 
 
Dec
17
Wed
2014 BWF Destination Dubai World Superseries Finals
When : From 17/12/2014 (Wed) to 21/12/2014 (Sun)
Where : Hamdan Sports Complex, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
 
 
Jan
13
Tue
2015 Yonex Sunrise Malaysia Masters
When : From 13/01/2015 (Tue) to 18/01/2015 (Sun)
Where : Stadium Perpaduan Kuching, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia
 
 
Previous Next
 
Member Login
Login with Facebook
or
Remember me
Register      Forget Password?
Find us on Facebook
Most Popular
Badminton in Concord Every Monday, Wednesday, Friday
From 15/08/2011 (Mon)
repeats every week
social Badminton in Kuala Lumpur ... every Thursday 9-11pm
From 03/08/2011 (Wed)
repeats every 100 weeks
2014 Macau Open Badminton Grand Prix Gold
From 25/11/2014 (Tue)
to 30/11/2014 (Sun)
Share