Event You want to promote an event about badminton?   Add Your Event Now!
 
Total : 5 Events,   Displaying 1 - 5
 
Previous
1
Next
 
 
Oct
28
Tue
2014 Bitburger Badminton Open
When : From 28/10/2014 (Tue) to 02/11/2014 (Sun)
Where : Saarlandhalle, Saarbrucken, Germany
 
 
Nov
11
Tue
2014 Thaihot China Open
When : From 11/11/2014 (Tue) to 16/11/2014 (Sun)
Where : Haixia Olympic Sport Center, Fuzhou, China
 
 
Nov
18
Tue
2014 Yonex-Sunrise Hong Kong Open
When : From 18/11/2014 (Tue) to 23/11/2014 (Sun)
Where : Hong Kong Coliseum, Kowloon, Hong Kong
 
 
Nov
25
Tue
2014 Macau Open Badminton Grand Prix Gold
When : From 25/11/2014 (Tue) to 30/11/2014 (Sun)
Where : Tap Seac Multisport Pavilion, Macau, China
 
 
Dec
17
Wed
2014 BWF Destination Dubai World Superseries Finals
When : From 17/12/2014 (Wed) to 21/12/2014 (Sun)
Where : Hamdan Sports Complex, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
 
 
Previous Next
 
Member Login
Login with Facebook
or
Remember me
Register      Forget Password?
Most Popular
Badminton in Concord Every Monday, Wednesday, Friday
From 15/08/2011 (Mon)
repeats every week
social Badminton in Kuala Lumpur ... every Thursday 9-11pm
From 03/08/2011 (Wed)
repeats every 100 weeks
2014 Bitburger Badminton Open
From 28/10/2014 (Tue)
to 02/11/2014 (Sun)
Find us on Facebook
Subscribe us on Youtube
Share